Introducing myself in dtube[vlog-1]

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Hey dtube friends,
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
Hope you all are enjoying this platform of @Dtube

Maybe it's sound is little low.if you unable to hear,Please use headphone.

This is my first vlog on dtube,i haven't much knowledge about this platform.But i am seeing many people's are becoming successful by dtube.that's why I try to make a video for dtube.

This is my introduction vlog on dtube.If i can successful on it,i will try to make new vlogs,then share my knowledge with this platform.

That's why i need your support.I hope you all will support me.And tell me my mistakes.I will again come with dtube.Till then stay cool and happy.

Thanks for watching my vlog and blog.
@minhaz007


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to DTube and greeting from Berlin.

Many many pleasure for your words.i hope i become successful in dtube

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 18 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 18
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 14/09/2018 (Friday)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75