It’s All About Exotic Birds

in #dcooperation5 years ago


Birds are one of the most beautiful creature on earth. With many different species with different colors, shapes, some can even talk , some can fly high and some cannot.

I made a short video contribute for this harmless and peaceful creatures that I would love to share
with you guys . This birds I thought are exotic .

I love birds my favorites are Eagles and Peacock. I remember I was obsessed with the color of peacock that I even have some feathers designed at home.

And what about you dear Dtubers and Steemians what are your favorite birds?

Thanks for watching and Hope you a beautiful and peaceful day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I never hesitate to love birds,
I kept a mud pot for birds to drink and bath at my house,
Also have the videos of bulbul bathing there.

Hello @madhuweaver , thanks for watching the video,,
Thats very nice of you. I have watched your video , yes it is so cute .
Anyway We have a laurel tree in our garden , and there are birds living there for long, I have seen the baby bird since it can't fly yet till now can fly already . I'm just not sure what's kind of species .

The bulbul babies , I let them build their nest inside my house.picture is not clear. IMG_20180201_150558.jpg

Inside your house ? wow that's cool

Hahhaa love the ending.. if we can't walk, crawl :D

I love it too 😃 and the beautiful meaning .

@mjtravel, Wow...such a amazing looking birds there. I most like to different coloring love-birds. Birds create a various world. Their noises so loving. Perfect creativity. Resteemed.

Thanks @madushanka , yes they have very calming effect sounds .. Actually I use a music Nature with sounds of birds sometimes for relaxation and help to fall asleep .

Yes I'm agree Love-birds are so cute, and smart can imitate words and can be really funny sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56