Sort:  

Thanks a lot, I guess I should make an other video with better reward now. Since we already have 25 steem, I will maybe make it 50 steem for the winner. So more people will be interested. I will also write a big post, how I see @dcooperation in the future. I don't want it only collaboration with people, but also with all communities, not only steem one, but all crypto world and the creators in the web.

before you make another video with the prize, consider doing a funding video first to see if anyone else is willing to help out to make the pot a bit bigger :-)

Yeah, that will be great as wel and by the end of the year we will have a lot to give. Can I make it only on steemit and dtube, or I should use @ fundition for that ? I was making something similar there and they never supported.

Im not to sure if the rules of fundition allow for contests, sorry!

Ok, so I will make it on dtube and steemit, we have enough helpful people here and I see it now. Thanks a lot for the idea. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63