You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL BEACH SKYDIVE for DTube Cooperation!!

in #dcooperation5 years ago

Great stuff!! To be honest I moved right over to the jump once you showed the target. Loved every minute, you have a fan. I am thinking when you were on your way down. He should not have shoes on in case he lands in the ocean. Then I realize you could just take them off in the water. Next, bam the shoe flies off your foot.

I consider you guys human drones. lol great job resteeming .. ❤️

added note: At times my life has been a free fall and then I think, keep going :)

Sort:  

haha, it was my friend's shoe that flew off. I didnt wear my shoes as I wanted to land barefoot in the sand. I wore the socks in the plane as it gets really cold up at 14,000ft hahaha.
Glad you enjoyed it, I have made a proper edit of the trip, which I will upload tomorrow :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67