Sort:  

A whale can upvote with 1% with very tiny earning, while a minnow can give you 100% so you will get much more. Running after whales is not my thing as well.

Well 100% of zero is still zero.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't understand this. For example I'm a minnow but my 100% is not 0. And a lot of minnows have a good upvotes. Sometimes if a lot of minnows upvote, you can earn much more than one whale give. Fishies are with 0 upvote, but minnows have something to give anyway. If a lot of minnows work togethere, we will be stronger then a few whales.

Yes, get that. English speech isn't always literal, but figurative. I am a Minnow but my upvote is worth less than $0.01 depending on my voting power. Close enough to zero.

Posted using Partiko Android

Even that 0,01 is good for you trust me, when steem price will go up, your upvote go up as well. Just keep creating, especially now, it's the best moment to earn steem and steem power. Join communities, use more apps and you will see how fast you will grow. :)

I know this and agree. (Have you tried Partiko?)

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. No I didn't try partiko.
  2. Please don't send links in comments.

What's wrong with posting links in the comments?

Is that a personal preference?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67