You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarification - Free DTube Video Hosting Service - Witness Campaign

I have available places on my witness list maybe i will add you but before i should know if you desrve my vote so i hope if you made another video and explain exactly why should people trust in you and approved your witness after that you will be my guest on my drawing series Steem Red Carpet to help you to get some votes from my followers but first tell why we should approved your witness with more details best regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the video suggestion, I will plan on a video explaining the projects I am working on and the plans I have and my view for a better Steem
I always appreciate suggestions

Posted using Partiko Android

Pleasure meet we need creative people like you i will keep on touch for the explaining video first fan here good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

I have made the video, I believe I have answered a few questions about the work I am doing and my projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88