You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rijksmuseum and I AMSTERDAM / One of the most visit in the City and now with the spirit of Christmas

in #dcooperation5 years ago (edited)

good ... this is an interesting trip, congratulations yes @mjtravel , finally you can celebrate Christmas in Amsterdam, and you visit an interesting place.

OMJ, it turns out amsterdam is a snowy country, amazing ...
Hi @mjtravel , I see a lot of people visiting the mesium, is it only at the moment of Christmas? , or is it often visited by many people every day?

Hi @mjtravel , is the country of Amsterdam really covered by snow all over the country, or only at certain points where there is snow?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@mjtravel is wonderful lady not a "Bro"

Next time when you comment on her post you can say "Sister"

Thank you @Nathanmars I really appreciate it . Yes I'm absolutely 100% lady with 15 years old daughter..

Yes mr. @nathanmars , actually I prefer to call "sister". Like the name for @iamjadeline that I often call older sister,
Yes mr. @nathanmars, from now on I will call @mjtravel as my sister.

I love sis @mjtravel ...😘

This is changes language when I use google translate..hehehehe

Yes. I know... I have since then become the older sister. Lol.. Hehe. 🤭😁

Hahaha ... You have now become our sister, and we cannot run away from that reality ... hahaha ...
Thank you @iamjadeline , I am happy with that reality 😉

But I will look for more to be made as my sister ... Lol

hi @sudutpandang . yes beautiful place .
The museum is always open but I'm not sure if its always busy everyday since It's my first time to visit there.

No . it's not covered by snow, actually the place that they skate is Artificial Ice , There are point that it will snow but it will just last perhaps days but not so long . and Amsterdam is the capital City of NL .
and by the way I'm 100% lady @sudutpandang...
Anyway Have a great weekend to you too.

It's an interesting place with snow acre nearby, perfect.

Hehehe..im sorry Sis, I know you are 100% female, my comments only change language errors when I use google translate ,, hehehe im sorry yes sis ..

I just put exactly in this vidéo . "Feel free to forgive and forget and Be all happy " Just let's keep the Respect in our beautiful platform.
Don't worry @sudutpandang .sorry accepted. Yes you can call me sis too.

  • Hehehe ... Thank you so much my Sis ... I'm glad to hear that ...* 😉👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97