You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Will you stay on STEEM blockchain, if STEEM drops to $0,15? (Question to Steemians, Developers, etc.)

in #dcooperation5 years ago

Great video with a lot of informations mate!
Awesome!
Regarding your question: I will stay here as long as steem exists. I don't care about the price and since the blockchain development is now targeting new cheaper ways to maintain witness servers - the overall costs will decrease and it hopefully become reliable for ourselves to maintain a server :P
But I am optimistic about the steem price. We just need some time :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@tibfox, thank you for your valuable answer. I always appriciate your answers. So, thank you for stopping by. :)
I also will stay on STEEM blockchain as long as it exists. I will not stop Steeming, if it depends on me.
Yeah, I hope the tech geeks of our ecosystem will be able to make it and keep it operational even if the price of STEEM drops significanlty. I hope they will find a way to optimize costs, or find some better technological decisions.
We, as Steemians, will, of course, do whatever depends on us. So, we just have to keep on Steeming.

Yeah even just because the awesome community and all the connections to awesome creative people we created here :)

I am sure the developers and side projects like oracle-d and so on are doing their work really well. We have just some days/weeks to wait until the price goes up.
But also the ecosystem needs more investors and less people doing powerdowns amd selling steem. This hurts the cryptocurrency the most imo.

Peace yo!

Happy steemin!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97