You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you interact with your audience ?

I'm interacting mainly via streams on @vimm. I am trying to find people who really care about STEEM and not only making money out of it. I really appreciate engagement but unfortunately, I broke my leg 15 days ago and my activity was down a lot so I'm getting back up now :)

STEEM ON and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, very nice strategy you have, I understand now why people make streams, I should make them also in the future. Thanks for the idea. I broke my arm a few years ago and i know how it is. I'm sorry you broke your leg, I hope you heal faster. ☺

Thanks a lot man, really appreciate it. It's getting better now, the pain is almost gone so I can live easy now :D

Cheers!

I'm glad to hear that. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86