You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often to post ?

in #dcooperation5 years ago (edited)

This is a very hard question for me.

In my eyes, it's optimal to post 2 posts per day. One in the morning and one in the evening/late night. That way you can share your content to people from different time zones.

Now, here comes my problem... I am a big supporter of STEEM Blockchain and dapps based on it. So, I want to use those dapps to support them and to promote them outside of our blockchain. But, that means that I will need to have more posts per day.

I don't like it but the only reason I'm doing it is to promote STEEM Blockchain. That's my main goal here and every activity I do has that motivation behind it.

That's why you can see me posting more post in a day. I'm currently supporting @vimm, @ongame, @dtube and also I am writing posts on Steemit every couple of days. I am thinking about using @actifit but I will need to see how that will look like.

Have a great day man!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment. I just learned about @ongame , I will take a look at it more, it's interesting to explor a new app built on steem blockchain. ☺

@ongame is brand new and it's looking great. It will help a lot in spreading out the word of STEEM all over other gaming platforms.

Feel free to join our Discord channel if you have any suggestions or bug reports or anything :D :D

https://discord.gg/qp9h9ja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84