Promo-Mentors | Chibera (MMORPG)

in #ddaily6 years ago


I got sick last two days. Hopefully I feel better this weekend!

Promo-mentors.com - Got a chance to talk to @futurethinker about his project and initiative for people to show how much groceries they can get for 5 STEEM! Go check their website and acc @promo-mentors server!

CHIBERA - MMORPG on Blockchain!
I came across of an interesting project. Being a gamer I always look for interesting games on blockchain.
Check their diacord and steemit acc @chibera. Discord:
https://discord.gg/96HQBSs

Do not dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @artakush thanks for mentioning us! We are looking forward to see on what you can spend 5 Steem!

A small addition to the video: you can spend steem on ANYTHING, so you can use 5 steem to give a gift to buy a gift to somebody (make someone you love happy!), use it to cover (a part) of your travel expenses etc.

Good to have you joining!

Darn, sorry you aren't feeling well. I hate being sick. Feel better man!

It's just dust from a big Logistics center, with over 80 people working, dust with microbes, my immune system is adapting. Something people call kindergarten effect

ahh yeah, that makes sense.

I hope you can recover quickly my friend !
Thanks for the news. I am making also this 5steem-video soon :)

Seeya !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95