Steem Machine Is Officially On The On Road To Steemfest!

in #ddaily5 years ago


The steem machine is ready to rock it to @steemfest. Me, @kevinli and @buttcoins are heading from the Netherlands to Germany and them to Krakow, Poland!

Do not dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Kevin whispering "get me out of here" lol. Steem machine is looking nice.

Thanks brother! Excited for the trip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your time homies... And that beautiful life 🤗🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Aren't you coming to SF3?

Thanks for good vibes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Like bulls in a china shop.. we be coming whether ye like it or not!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

CHAAAAARGE!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice outro man ^^
Screenshot (233).png
Peace.

Hahaha. You see what you want to see...

Creativity around!

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfekt cars on Polish roads :-) :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. There are plenty of them there lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a safe trip @artakush @buttcoins and @kevinli! Looking forward to the coming SNAP's from your journey! Greetings from Barcelona

Hey @houptmann. We will drive safe! Are you coming?!
I will make some longer more interesting videos!

Now it is more about reaching the Krakow fully charged!

Posted using Partiko Android

Maaaan I wish I could! Believe me. I tried to arrange everything around SF3 but no chance this year! So you guys have to enjoy your time without me (for now) BUT be sure, we will see us in the near future! Maybe you heard about @dtube.forum? If you can't make it in May, I will attend SF4 for sure!

Whats with dtube.forum? ;o

Posted using Partiko Android

More details will come on this channel: @dtube.forum
It will be a FOC meetup for DTubers here in Barcelona. May 17th-19th, 2019 ;-) I count you in! For @kevinli and @buttcoins it is, of course, challenging because of the distance. Let's see. I will start the promotion machine straight after SF3, for now you guys should enjoy Krakow ;-)

"Get me out of here" :DDDD

get my out of here

Haha so funny @kevinli lol

Good to get @butcoins away from your quite streets xD

Have a good and save trip my friends! Looking forward for our meetup and to hug you all :D

WhoopWhoop!
#engagetogrow

Have a blast guys!

Posted using Partiko Android

! Thx bro! Next year joining us?

Posted using Partiko Android

Planning to!

Posted using Partiko Android

Drive safe guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80