UFC 229 CONTEST WINNERS

in #ddaily6 years ago


I would love to congratulate not ONE, but TWO WINNERS for my Contest UFC 229 Conor against Khabib - Who will win?

Would love to give a big shoutout to @sergiomendes and @neopch for supporting me for my@steemfest 3 ticket. Also big thanks to @kevinli for borrowing me some steem to have enough for my ticket!

You guys are Amazing!

Let's get back to the winners!

Congratulations @to7 & @adetorrent both winning 5 Steem each!!

Since there were only two entries for Khabib to win the fight and as I got support from our community I feel I can make them both winners!

CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN!

Do not dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awsome news !
You ate a pokeball ?

Yes! I am a PokeMaster! :p

Posted using Partiko Android

tenor.gif

Congratulations both guys!

Well done @artakush for rewarding 2 people too, that is amazing.

Thanks for doing the contest. I had a good time watching the event. I'm glad to hear you got your tix.

Thank you so much for the shoutout. I am happy that I was of any help 😉 now go and have fun for me. I am counting on you to get all of the Dtube Daily fam drunk... Since I am not there to do that am embarrass myself doing it lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Me and @slayerkm are on it! Much Love Sergio and Thank You again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bless Ya! :)

Good job on the ticket Art!

Thanks brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00