Trying to get Home to Talk about Gimbals

in #ddaily5 years ago


It was a bit of a struggle getting home today. When I did, I watched a video of @jongolson’s where he talked about his DJI Osmo Mobile 2. That got me talking about mine.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice review on your Osmo @camuel :) thanks. I guess I missed that VM

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

thank you for your continued support, I'm slowly getting back into engaging and curating. Hope you are doing great brother @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

You deserve my support brother and I’m happy to be part of your journey.

Talk to you soon

Our weather looks much like yours....at least today it does anyhow. I've been staring at my gimbals a bit more since Jon got his as well. I should really use them more, :D

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

Great video. But if i may ask, what makes the struggle of getting home today

Thanks. It's the weather. The first two ferries were cancelled because of the wind.

get some coffe in your sistem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21