A Hometown Trip | Catching Up | Work

in #ddaily6 years ago


It's catch up time. I've been gone doing some travel, visiting family in my home town, and doing a bit of commercial work for some friends so I thought....Hey! Let's catch up on what I've been up to lately.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hope you enjoy the time at the steem creators conference. Nice job on the drone footage, nice farmhouse!

Modeled after a home in Alabama, haha. My Dad took a picture of this house down in Alabama and built his house off that picture :D

You are a fantastic encourager! Always enjoy hearing from you. A genuinely kind person. Missed you!

Awe you guys are too kind. Always appreciate you all following along.

Good luck with the Steem Creators Conference I wish I was going! Yes DDaily is awesome, one of my favorite Discord servers!! I was wondering where you had been, hadn't seen a video in awhile. haha. :)

I was playing that classic Willy Nelson song...."On the Road Again" driving around the state, :)

Can't go wrong with that song on a road trip! haha :) So how long is your presentation going to be at Steem Creators?

About 20 minutes or so with a little time for Q&A

Very cool! :)

Was that the leaf blower in the background? hahah Just kidding.

Yes! Hanging on the wall in my garage is a leaf blower, hahahaha.

How get Dtube upvote?

Lovely well words and well articulated. The group's lucky to have a motivator and a creator like you working with us and you have my gratitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17