You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understand your Audiences and Build your Audiences and Create more comments

in #ddaily6 years ago

This is not a long video at all. Long video to me is 20 minutes to 30 minutes. Dtube is very different from YouTube. Because I don't engage in YouTube. I only consume the content. Muahaha. Sorry that say that. And I can't make any friends there either. Little engagement. I have been using YouTube ever since it started.

I have been on Dtube one month plus and I have gained friendship all across the globe. And we actually engage. Whether our video is pro or not, we watch because we want to support.

Well this is also just my personal opinion.

And hey was it the same park you walked like that day? With water and nature behind. And do you speak Japanese language?

I know you like the number 7.

See you another time Sir.

Many users here are having fun doing DtubeSnap. And I am amazed how much we can speak in 1 minute.

So let us keep learning and improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91