Funday Sunday || With Spidey Water Gun | How is your weekend?

in #ddaily5 years ago


Hi DTubers and Steemians,

I am trying to pick up some editing skills.

As much as I had fun with my son around where I stayed with the water gun and tour around the ground floor, I had more fun time learning the editing process to come out with this.

When I watched my own video editing, I would laugh. Feel like a noobie trying to be professional.

Still giggling

Tell me what do you think? I know I have so much to learn from many amazing Dtubers here.

On the side note, how is your weekend?

Love, Jade💕

P/S: I was using FilmoraGo for my editing, via mobile phone.

P/S/S: If you want to start your journey in DTube and wonder what to do for the beginning, try DTubeSnap whereby in 1 minute, you share a wonderful snippet or thought of your life or you, no editing required. As you move along, you get comfortable to share longer than 1 minute and it will be DTubeSnapPlus. Engage with other DTubers to grow, improve and learn together. ~DTube Revolution by @nathanmars

onelovedtube.png

PicsArt_03-07-12.45.33.png
20180212_193505 (1).png


SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

2e62db3b18e662597e59d1c57478a590.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a cute spidy!!!

Yes he super love this Spidey because it is Spiderman. :)

Na na na na ... handsome boy 👦 with beautiful mom 💃

Smart mom from Malaysia 😁😎

Thank you for dropping by @khanza.aulia :) and your compliment. 😉

Yeah Jade,

Nice editing as a beginner it's good to see to do that. The only thing I would suggest keep editing and improving as if you do them again and again you would get to use them easier as well as get new things to use.

BTW Awesome Bluish SKY, And the extras was a cute one..

KEEP DTubing
:)

I told myself the first who comment on the extra will get 1SBD. So you are the 1st one. Sending 1sbd your way. Thank you for your time and suggestion. Keep up your good work. :)

Woah It's a very pleasant surprise. Thanks the gift Jade

My pleasure 🙂

Happy Sunday

While some Mother & Son time after all :)

He sure enjoyed it. The day was indeed perfect, liked the Blue Sky as well when ever I go out it just adds a little more vibe for the day :)

Thanks for sharing the moments.

Thank you for stopping by and watch this snippet of my life. Enjoyed your video and your sharing on your thoughts too.

Let us keep Dtubing and adding value to our life and people's life. I appreciate your time here.

🙂

all of that is a friend's process. keep working while studying

Yes definitely will need to keep work on it. :) Thank you @armia for your time here.

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Awesome! Love your videos! Always so camera ready!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94