You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - For SUCCESS....Please STOP Doing This!! I Couldn't Walk Past This Issue Of Self Worth!!

in #ddaily5 years ago

In my case i have a big problem, because my uncle and my mom are amazing doctors well known in all the world, and i am just a secondary school teacher. I have to live under that. They traveled around the world, and for me sometimes it is difficult to have money for food. If you cand give me advice i will appreciate that.

Thanks for your help.

Best from Argentina

Sort:  

Firstly, “just a school teacher” ? I understand your parents save lives, but as a teacher you help “build” lives. There is no greater profession in my opinion.
Quick question, are you happy! Not with the situation or lack of money, are you happy when you are teaching? When you do what you do, do you like it?
What do you like about it?

Thanks for your time man. Yes i catch your point. The problem in my culture is that our profession here in my country it is undervalue, for many reasons. But in my case i like to teach and i love that magic moments when your students start to have a kind of new lvl of thinking and grow up in good values. Also the relation with an student is something unique in life.

The problem is that we have huge clasrooms here, maybe i will move outside of the city and take some rural school. I dont know i am in a moment that i am thinking a lot of possible ways of living. I am 28 years old.

I like what i do but not here in a big a crazy city.

Thanks for your help man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92