Wirex Debit cards AVAILABLE in the USA (ANNOUNCEMENT)

in #ddaily6 years ago


Create Your account HERE and NOW:
http://www.wirexapp.com/r/sergiomendes

Some of You when I recorded the other ideos talking about it asked me for this and now here it is.

If You have not yet created a Wirex account now it is the time... Because You know that will be a waiting list to get a Wirex card in America and the sooner You will get on it the fastest You will get You hands on it.

And I am happy to announce this here and now.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😉 If You go to the website they have a list of all the countries where You can have the card already 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Your Click baits are always winning!! Hahaha...Damn, for a moment I thought you were going to USA.

Eheheh I guess that is part of my brand... But just because I love this kind of jokes. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never heard of this before but I'll go check it out.

Oh you should cause it is super helpful and useful. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

So I'm kinda dumb about this. How would this be useful to me?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wirex it is a crypto wallet... So you can add bitcoin, ethereum and litecoin. But then using the app you can exchange that for fiat money ($) and if You have the card you can just use it on your daily basis 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhh ok. Makes sense now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man the USA sucks ass with there regulations 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ehehe but they are almost there... Are you going to get one??

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe... if I do I’ll use you’re link 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You better lol 🤣 but now for real... It is really smooth and make it so much easier to exchange the Crypto and get to spend the money eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never really used crypto as straight cash. I haven't seen it being used around my area. Have you tried using it before? What's your experience with it?

I use it everyday with my wirex card. I just withdrawal some of my steem or sbd to bittrex or polinex or binance or any of the exchanges that have steem and sbd. I exchange for bitcoin, ethereum or litecoin.... And then I transfer to my wirex wallet. When I have it there I can exchange for fiat at anytime and use the card to pay. Easy. Simple. And so useful. I do really use my wirex card everyday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Am I missed something? Because I had my Wirex USD debit card since July 2018..

4D5CB41E-D6F1-4B45-AA29-05B2D9FEF3F7.jpeg

When I was in London I was using Wirex GBP debit card every single day! So happy to support the crypto mass adoption by using Wirex!

Last announcement that I saw was refer a friend from Wirex..

I would definitely recommend anyone to use Wirex app and Wirex allowed me to spend crypto on daily basis while I was Europe and now I’m here in Japan 🇯🇵 and I’m currently searching for crypto debit card and if Wirex expand to Japan it’ll make minimalistic life easier!

You can use it all around the world. But they are not yet send the plastic card everywhere. So if you were living in America you could have not get your wirex plastic debit card but you people that live in America can order their cards.

Where did you receive yours?? Which country???

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh now I understand bro!!

LONDON and I’m British citizen too as well as global citizen. lol

Keep up the good work bro and I’m really impressed all of your work !

Ohhh so we are neighbours and I didn't even knew eheheh 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

We’re all neighbors!

This world has no borders and all man made!

Blockchain, Crypto and tokenisation will contribute a lot towards humans to realise we’ve the power to remove this borders and give people more power!

But you being from London we are Literally neighbours eheheh. Same city. Ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Thanks for the info. Did they mention when they come to Japan?
I had a Wirex last year but they cancelled it for Transactions outside Europe.

Ohhh really. That sucks. But I haven't heard anything about start sending cards to Japan again. I will make an update if I hear about it 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It;s a great news announcement.thanks to share

You are welcome. Hope it was helpful to You.

Posted using Partiko Android

@sergiomendes purchased a 38.10% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63