You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing my SF3 Audio Workshop

in #ddaily5 years ago

Awsome @camuel! Thanks for sharing this vlog man.

I will restart my usage of the gimbal I purchased some months ago soon also.
I know the crazy joystick-habit ^^
I hope you trained your arm good before using that heave piece of tech :D

I love the way your neighborhood looks man. So peaceful .
Your guitar playing was beautiful and chilly milly :)

Thanks for the insights of your preparation on your workshop. That was pretty interesting to watch! Super interesting topics you want to cover in that workshop.

I am sad to not have a ticket for sf3.. But perhaps you could do that workshop again on the @dtube.forum next year in barcelona? :) I would love to see you there!
Anyways we will meet us in krakow soon for a cup of coffee / tea / or whatever :) Yeiiiih !

Thanks for sharing

Peace !

#engagetogrow

P.S. you should promote steem in the UK :P

Sort:  

I used to live in Barcelona, still trying dtube not very successfully yet, just premiered a videoclip in it but will insist, daily vlogging us "still" not a formula for me and take a minth or two for each video. Looking fw to meet Cams too, we used to broadcast on dlive and I am so thrilled to meet. Coffee for me.

Cams do you know Scarborough Fair?

I know but but I just sang harmony in the band. My band mate played it on guitar. Tell me what key you play it in and I'll have a go at it over the weekend. I really like the song!

Will write you later 😍

Thanks for the thoughtful comment tibfox. I'm still getting the hang of the gimbal. I tried again this morning using the DJI app instead of the camera app, but I couldn't get the face tracking to work. It's actually quite a handful trying to hold onto the two dogs and hold the gimbal up. I'll keep practising with it.

Tea or coffee - I'm not fussy! See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87