#1 Dieting Tip - How To Count Calories Using a Food Scale

in #ddtubedaily5 years ago (edited)


What is up my Steemians!! This is a DTube EXCLUSIVE! I made this dieting tip video a while ago, back when I went by the moniker ZeusAmmon. I won't be resurrecting Zeus till I lean back out again, but please believe he has a lot more to say, he's just dormant for now lol.

In this video I share how to calculate your calories and macro nutrients using a food scale. I'm making these training tips with the idea of empowering people and giving them the tools to do it themselves. Often times training and dieting for our goals seems daunting/impossible. But it does not have to be that way. I got your 6 (back) we're in this together! 💪🏾😉

Let's build up and improve ourselves our community and our planet's health! I really hope this video is helpful, let me know if you have any questions about the material covered. Also leave a comment of any nutrition or training question you have that you'd like to see me make a video of. Thanks for watching!! #loveyouall #stayconscious


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

I believe that success is when preparation meets opportunity. If the opportunity comes along and we are not prepared then we're going to be stuck with great ideas that do not get executed. I also have many ideas I felt would help myself and our world out, that I let rot away because of my poor mental health.

I hate those long dry spells, but I noticed whenever I start to get into that rut that it's time to start meditating more often throughout the day! I've been practicing doing something regardless of if I feel creative or not. It has been helping me stoke my creativity and move forward in life even when I feel depressed and want to just give up.

Would you agree that sometimes you have to create the opportunity? @jehovahwitness

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video :) you do that in funny and smart way :). Diet is 70 % important on the gym

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55