You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wild Deadspace appears! (Aka, I'm not dead/crippled/chained down in a sex dungeon)

I'm sure maybe one of you have been wondering where I've been, and even then that's probably a gross overestimation.

loooooooolz

I missed you, there was a vacuum...of cleanliness...it was unacceptable.

I hope your Frankenlaptop holds up longer than a few months.

The hit and run makes me sad :'( I hope you find who did it. Cunts indeed.

Sort:  

I wouldn't be shocked if it doesn't, but hopefully I'll be in a better place financially where I can just order some parts for it to keep it going. I got lucky this time that I just ripped parts from a laptop I owned 7-8 years ago.

We're checking everyone's cars, there's a few suspect people but we're still waiting for the cops to get back to us about our police report. Might just have to file a new one, to be honest. I really wish the car insurance didn't require a $500 deductible, it comes out to, like, $700+ in total to get the damage fixed which we don't have. Riperonni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89