Dean Martin - Let It Snow (banjo cover) by Wilson Harwood

in #dean6 years ago

Hello Steemians! This week's video is getting in the spirit of the Holidays with "Let It Snow." This is one of my favorites and I whipped up a banjo arrangement for it last night. I hope you enjoy my version. Please share and comment if you like the video. Make sure to subscribe to my channel to always see the latest video. Thanks!
Subscribe on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/wilsonharwood

Sort:  

The music is very beautiful:)

Very nice sound from the Banjo and yourself. Good Work!

I love banjo! I grew up listening to my uncle play it and it is becoming a lost art! I rarely have heard it paired with Christmas music! This made my day! :)

Thanks! I think a banjo Christmas album might be in the works!

You skipped a Wednesday, buddy, and believe me when I say, your music is one to look forward to. I love the banjo. I love your voice. I love the tidy visuals and sound. I love that you put in so much work to make this awesome. I look forward to more ;-)

You caught me. I lost a week over the holidays. Thanks for the kind words and for keeping up with the posts. I really appreciate it!

Seriously cute xox

lishting to your play

SNOW LIKE COKE HAHAHA MOVE IT

Congratulations @dubson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64