You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @Dayleeo // 9th of July // start of a new week, I’m not fresh but I’m still here.

in #dear-dayleeo6 years ago

Lol triggereddd by that last gif... “Jenny..oh Jenny... joy oh joy...Aww lol miss watching Pokémon’s with you guys.

Can’t velieve I one up at 5- messages started coming in from clients and I fell asleep with the window open which made it kinda chilly- could go back to sleep for another half hour or so but might as well stay up crush some work until about 8:30 and head over to the doggo

Totally agree about the accounts- I think we should make those videos when you’re here - or maybe remake if ur really keen on putting something out now -

Can storyboard and help you with that for sure- either way morning you! Hope you got your baked goods ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89