Dear @Dayleeo // 5th December 2k18 // that mid week special, let’s go!

in #dear-dayleeo5 years ago

Good morning from the other side of the pond biza, just had my breakfast and coffee this morning and I’m feeling good, the weather is holding out this morning, might just be able to get in my lines hour and keep stepping through, sending you some funds today too off the tab! :)

Well i got up for the live stream, stayed around for a few hours and then actually crawled back into bed and got another few hours, for saying so, I’m feeling quite good, i was gonna just go straight through and record my lines but in the end it worked out better to get that power nap, eat brekky and then nip to the shops to get myself some more supplies for the day ahead.

I’m glad you got some rest, at least i hope you did, I hope you got that additional time because the universe was on the COLLECT, you crushed everything down into two days and universal came around to remind you to pace ya self — it’s all good, you got the time period you needed to do, if you slept sound then today you can probably crush meal prep, podcasting, modding and client work.

You got this biza, not a problem — i have to say I’m excited to see where i stand with the ‘transportation’ situation in the next week or so, determined to get that fired up, driven around to the place and see what they can do for me, all i need is a good service, brakes, reverse fixing and mot, I’ve got everything else pretty much covered, it’s gonna be an expense but if i can chip away at it for the next couple of months it can be of great use!

Chores for it include — throwing things out, plenty of tip trips, getting new heaters, bed stuff, larder mega bags of rice and over sized stuff, most of all thou, driving out to places matlock, approaching the day on our time, I’ll be sure to get breakdown and recover on it as well just because.

Hey, props for getting the vlogs done, that’s cool biza, interesting to see what activates you to do it, i know it’s supporting the project but i know how it can take a little while to get comfortable and in the swing of things, I’m glad your taking part in it, thank you for bringing your energy to it.

Also, great timing on the christmas/brother stuff as well - that’s such a smart move early in the month because everything get’s a little crazy right over the christmas period, your covering all the bases and although you feel stretched i promise ya boy will pamper ya and bring you food to bed for hmmm, let’s say the first few weeks :)

I so miss having my mini iPad split screen, I’d have your blog on the right and this on the left, switching is super native and i can swipe up and down to reflect

I think that’s why your tired love btw, your doing a lot, yoga now as well, that’s bound to take it out of you, but it’s gonna serve you well in the next few weeks, I’m glad that you CAN move, i’m guessing by the time you are here we will still have a space with heating for you to do that in so you’ll be able to keep that up.

You know i never thought of it before but you are right, i really am the winter mouse, while everyone is bedding down and firing up the heating I’m getting supplies, making things comfy and then putting the heat on once the environment is set, getting myself ready for the new year head, at least this december i’ve got a clear plan ahead, I’d like to have some spare to get you and poppet something proper for christmas but if not then we can all go on a mega sales thing in the new year, that excites me actually!

Right, boy is ready, let’s get at it eh? Midweek, I’ve got lines to record, i have no doubt something else will come in and it’s time to catch up with my vlogs and other videos today as well, it’s gonna start raining again in the next few hours so I’m gonna get everything in! :)

OH!

I’ll speak to you shortly.
Lots of love and hugs and stuff,

Da Mouser,
T E A M H U M B L E

Sort:  

you are such a lovely mouse, Mouse. Thank you for writing me. Get on with ya winter self! ;) Girl is sore and achy but i know that means im getting stronger, pushing through- it's meal prep day! YAY!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @teamhumble!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.272 which ranks you at #217 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60