You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @Dayleeo // 10 July 2k18 // late again today, gotta stop going to bed at midnight.

in #dear-dayleoo6 years ago

That Spock is really one of the best gifs ever lol I can’t 😂 feel like I sleeps deeeeeep last night but haven’t checked fitbit - the only think that helps me get good sleeps other than exercise is a nice long wind down time before hand- something analong preferably- maybe a bit of reading a book? I know you’ll hack it some way but yeah that brain sleep is so damn important

Waking up kinda sore today but in a good way gues that workout went to plan- doctor at 12:15 I’ll do my best to be back for the game u betcha !

Sort:  

thought you would love that one :) yayay -- book reading it is! :)

no kidding, seems things are all pointing that way haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92