# Dear @TeamHumble // 12th May 2018 // Reason 123812397 why I like you.

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

Steemit-Covers (27).png
Good Morning my Mouser,

I know you were around with me for most of today so instead of giving you the play by play about things that haven’t happened, let’s talk about things the could.

You’ve got one of my most favorite qualities that I like about myself as well, you get excited about possibilities. Today in your post when you mentioned having horses somewhere like Spain or Portugal my heart soared. Not at the thought or high of that being a promise, or because it’s something I want, but because it’s a possibility I had never taken the time to think of or picture.

There are infinite happily ever afters and possibilities, and you showed me a window into a future (very happy) Dayle’s life, and the fact that you’ve got those eyes to see those possibilities is such an awesome gift. My trans-dimensional TimeLord. <3

Speaking of infinite possibilities, I’m stoked to start using our new accounts like @pullalong (which by the way is a dead cute name). Really going to go hard on those this summer and see where we end up. I know we can get where we want to be. We have so many ways to get there.

Diversifying the way I work is one of the best things Ive ever done for myself. I’d be absolutely up the creek the past 3-4 months if I was solely relying on Upwork clients. I know there’s always more to be done, and ways to build up each strand but the fact that the foundations are there is really cool. And I know that from having lived it, if it works on the micro scale, it will work on the macro scale…

Speaking of the scale, I’m glad I’m getting back to Dads soon because I’m eating WAY too good around Mom. lol. I know it’s a special weekend for her so I’m letting her cook and be extra she SWEARS she doesn’t eat big meals or drink wine when she doesn’t have company lol.

IMG_4920.jpeg

She ended up doing Linguini with garlic and olive oil and stuffed clams, UGH damn, it’s the kind of dish I haven’t had since I was a kid, (probably made bye her) and would never order from a restaurant because a cheap version wouldn’t be good and a good version wouldn’t be cheap. We cracked open the bottle and laughed at Bogey’s antics, and shared stories.

She opened up a bit about some personal stuff that I know you and I have been bounding back and forth. Like I said, I’m just glad I’m here.

Physically and mentally I’m a bit run down, but I know I’ll have time to catch up on Monday, might take a Dayle day and just really chill down. I know you’re probably smiling and nodding my head at the prospect of me actually slowing down a bit and taking care of myself, but tomorrow is going to be another long day seeing Grandma, packing and traveling and driving.

As for you my dear, I hope you’re waking today feeling awesome and refreshed. Get some water down ya and I know you’ll be making yourself a fire breakfast and getting into work straight away. I know you’ve got some client work today to step through, but I hope you take it a bit easy. And remember you’ve got some chicken soups waiting for you later in the day.

Ugh I know I say it all the time but it makes me so happy that you’ve been making that recipe for you and Bella, it’s so super healthy and I know you really enjoy it. Makes me glad you’ve got a hot meal ready for you later

Ok my love, I better wrap up and start this movie with Mom before it becomes too late.

I’ll message you first thing with one eye open as always reppin the morning One Eye Club.

I love you and I like you.
<3
Day

Sort:  

interesting...i like this...Thanks for sharing this..@dayleeo

morning love, late start this morning for me. so BEAR with me a little this morning as i get up to speed. thanks for the lovely things you said in this post, i can feel the thoughfulness and could work out your headstate from last night playing out as if i was a fly on the wall there talking to ya mom -- i'm glad you diversified too -- it's the only way to exist for people like us at this end of the spectrum! :)

lots of love and hugs, switching to discord.

<3 loves loves, even if i'm a day late haha, your morning posts and comments are my favorite way to start the day, well second favorite.. OH!

This little gnome, with his heart balloon–yes! Really touches me to see the way you're bringing your relationship with you, wherever you go. Love is really the greatest material to share on Steemit, I'd say.

Isn't he great?! whenever I stumble upon him on Giphy he really makes me smile. Gotta share the love around, and I'm thankful we have blockchains to store records of our loves on! Pernament, and accessible by everyone, the way love should be <3

Always awesome to see you stop by @cabelindsay, I hope all is well !:)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95