# Dear @TeamHumble // 15th July 2018 // Half way there, let’s finish strong!

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (2).png

Good morning my dear, I hope it’s coming off the back of a good night’s sleeps. Crossing my fingers and toes that you have good news for me in the comments here or in your post that you slept like a rock and you’re feeling awesome today. You really deserve to.

On the other hand I feel like a total space cadet. DAMN and I tired. I’m glad I took care of all my work earlier on today because I still haven’t broken out of this post-nap fog. I really wish I was a better napper. Gotta really try to stick to 20-30 minutes, which I technically did, but I was like nah just a little bit more. That’s what did me in I think…

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • laughing with you today
  • more doggo work coming in
  • getting excited to start that juice

I really did love watching the game with you, even though I wasn’t really bothered who won, dunno just always enjoyed hanging out together, the way we make each other laugh is something I’ve always been thankful for. Makes walks to shops, and bus rides, and the planes trains and automobiles of traveling certainly loads more fun. :)

I guess that kinda goes without saying, but it’s not something that all people have. I mean we’re both funny AF as far as I’m concerned, and I really do believe laughter is the best medicine for your heart but also your head.

I remember in the van we’d just crack each other up with a look, or a dumb face, or a ridiculous dance move in the middle of the day, to break up the silent tapping on our respective keyboards. Maybe it was partially cabin fever from the winter days inside, but I still think we’re quite the duo. Watch out Abbot & Costelo ;).

Funny how long ago winter feels, us walking to the shop slipping and nearly braking our asses on the snow. The winter always feels like lightyears in the past when you’re melting in the summer. It’s hard to imagine ever being cold. But I guess that’s the same with anxiety and depression with happiness and contentment. When you’re in the throes of one, it’s hard to imagine things ever NOT being that way, and harder to wait on them to change.

What silly things we are as humans… ingeniously impatient, resisting change at every turn, short sighted.

And still we still end up finding ways to pair off into little micro-societies of two, drawn together across continents like wide area net fueled magnets. Slowly finding their way to each other until.. click.

Sometimes it just clicks…

I’m going to keep it short today and let you get on with your morning. But know I’m sending you uplifting energy momentums. Take a deep breath. Enjoy a deep ol lung full of fresh air. Refresh all those internal organs with a hefty glass of water, and get to it.

Today is ours, and I’m cheering for you love! Let’s finish this month strong!

Love, your fiza biza from rizaaaaaaaa!

Sort:  

that was a perfect diary entry and it added to my mood this morning which is positive and awesome. thank you for being you. love you x

aww yay! glad it served it's purpose <3 MWAH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98