You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Getting Those BIG UPVotes: How To Get Noticed (From A Brand New Curie Curator)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Fantastic @goldendawne. Great to see you with @curie. I've decided to dedicate one day a week to service like @quarator. Starting tomorrow. You guys simply motivate me!

Sort:  

Awesome @mistermercury! And if it helps, you motivate me too! ;)

I can't wait until you really get going, I think you are going to be great here :D

Here's your newbie nickel courtesy of the terrific @danielsaori

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Well Thanks! Tomorrow is my first Service Day. Really look forward to it. See you soon.

How did it go? I spoke with you daughter btw, she's impressive!

Yeah, @littlescribe takes after her....mom! First day was good. Had several people I helped point in the right direction as best I could. But planning on doing something more formal through @qurator or @newbieresteemday. I want to join in and be able to bring others with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73