Everything is half-truth.

in #death6 years ago (edited)




yt.png


I am from outside
I cannot decide
when I went out.
There is no pride,
there, inside here
I was not ever
urged to belong.
I watched the circles
something pushes me
back as I move in. Begone!
I ask if I am alone.
Alone and happy, One!
Cracks me up,
when habit backs me up
to drone.

Time to switch off my phone.

I'm racing against time
To claim the bitter throne.
My subjects: No one.



Royal stone.
All alone.
When
Urges croan.
I have a
solution.
It is known
the tone
often is blown
out of
proportions.
I do not
condone,
but you are
prone
to moan
my me
as your own.
Go on.



mosquito.png


This is my day 93 entry of the 100 days of poetry by @d-pend from SteemitSchool.

If you like what I'm doing here, help me out to get me some visibility and add me to your steemvoter or bring me a @curie vote like @rasamuel did which @f3nix thought I deserved. It's been more than five months of this.
goddamnit.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66