Sobbing the Kidnap of my Dad leading to his Death

in #death5 years ago

image

Words can't explain how sad and broken I am right now at the moment. This time last year,my dad was under the duress of kidnappers torturing him for what we don't know till date. This torture led to his death as it was confirmed that he was poisoned. Its so heart broken that my dad gave up on the day of our last born birthday which stands to be June 7.

I really can't tell much now but right about this time last year,I really can't explain the type of torture my dad would have gotten from this wicked souls.

image

He was tortured to the extend of them braking one of his arm. What can he has done to the person that set him up?

How on earth will a fellow man it down to plan for the death of his fellow human being. Humans are cruel.

I have been crying all day but its rate has really increased now getting to the very time the torture on him started. I really feel so uncomfortable right now because I feel the pains he passed through before he passed out in the morning around 5am of June 7 since about 5pm of June 6 that he was kidnapped....

Why did they have to kill him?
Why?

image

I lost my dad to the cold hands of death from this incidence.

Sort:  

Yes humans are the only and real beasts around.
I don't know what kind of man your dad was, if he upset someone or perhaps just met a "confused" person (brutal knife stabbers, molesters and killers seem to be all called confused these days).

There is not always a reason needed.
The questions you have will probably never answered.

I am sorry for your lost.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You are absolutely right. Thank you so much for he words of encouragement. I appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

I could understand what you’re going through now because I lost my dad when I was 19 years old due to cancer

Be Strong bro

Thank you so much for your word of encouragement. I so much appreciate. Am so sorry for your loss too

Posted using Partiko Android

GOSH! I'm sad reading this post.... Sometimes I wonder what this life is to all about the wicked souls in it.
Karma will contend on the wicked people that did this.
Take heart bro, and sorry for the loss!

Amen. Thanks so much. I really appreciate. Its still like a dream to me....I always feel he will come back someday that probably he travelled.....but what makes it solid to me that he is dead is that I saw him buried .

Posted using Partiko Android

sigh sigh Please be strong 🙏

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So sad! People are wicked. The same thing happened to my dad long ago but he survived. I'm sorry about the loss bro.

Thank you so much. I really appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94