Understanding women

in #debate6 years ago

Well this is one debate I have really focused my attention on, the question is do we really understand women?? Here's my experience with my girlfriend😢😢😢my girl got angry for a whole day with me, when she finally calmed down, I asked her, so why did you get so upset and didn't talk to me since morning... Her response was that, she imagined I was with another girl on my bed and she just looked at me like I'm someone who could do something like that in future,and suddenly her mood changed.. I'm like, so you were getting angry with me in advance?? This is really serious pls does anyone have the manual on how to understand these girls 🤣🤣🤣🤣IMG-20180125-WA0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64