Introducing myself to Steemit

in #deborahbobo6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I am Deborah
I am new here as @deborahbobo I have known steemit after a long journey of searching an online business that really pays. And I got more motivation yesterday when I saw @bmotives on TV. I am expecting to enjoy learn and gain more friends from the platform.
Thank youIMG-20180513-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome @deborahbobo and you will enjoy ofcos,
being active and original matters on steemit

Thanks a lot @bmotives for ur support

It is nothing compared to what you will get from other wonderful steemians. As long as you will be active. You can follow them some already upvoted you.

Hello, deborahbobo! Best wishes for a very happy journey here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@deborahbobo, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Ikaze @deborahbobo, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay here on steemit :)

You are lovely.

Welcome to the club!
We love people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97