A letter that gets you out of debt

in #debt7 years ago

I have had some success using this and promissory notes....

The same rights a bank has we have... few people actually know that. A dollar bill is not money, it is actually just a note of debt. It has no real value. The banks create it out of thin air, which the law allows. The laws are equal across the board, if people realize the power that they hold they can actually discharge debt using the same tactics a bank or debt agency uses.

Also another method is to ask for an itemized bill, which they never have. I will post my letters soon, again I have had limited success using these methods myself, I would say between 10-15% success, at first I had no success but kept reading, studying and listening to the laws. I finally started having success asking for the itemized bills. Also the original signed contract that had the agreement to have credit under my name... they never ever produce it, so case was dismissed in court which was awesome. But had the same exact scenario also go against me... depends on the judge. Also always try to get your case heard after Lunch, or right at the beginning of court.

A hungry judges will always rule against you.. they did a study on it and proved it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dimensional-drop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72