Sort:  

What mistake? Why did you down vote yourself?

can we upvote it enough so it becomes visible again? :D

Hahaha. I love you guys!

I second that love!

How come none of my dtube videos work??

Wow, this has to be the first time I've ever seen someone flag themselves on here, haha.

Hey dtube, glad i have introduced myself through a video at dtube..All fear is gone .. thank you

i always like the funny part :D

Upvoted for just plain honesty.

Keep moving forward.


You got this.


For users that see this comment. You can do your part to grow this new wonderful part if the ecosystem.

  • Go and view d.tube
  • Create a video.
  • Share the URL on Facebook, Insta, Tumblr, Sola, and many more social sites.

I am glad to see you be open and responsible with your stake. It isn't easy to down your own posts. You are showing me and everyone else a good example.

Don't tell me what to do! : )

Does downvoting yourself damage your reputation?
Just curious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69