You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentmemes Logo Contest Winner Announcement & looking for Decentmemes Curators!

in #decentmemes6 years ago

Here is my application:

  1. I spend a lot of time on dmania and other meme sites looking at memes and trying to find new meme ideas; I am fluent in English as demonstrated by previous comments on your posts; I have enough spare time everyday to do curation; I have a dedicated second account for posting memes :)
  2. My meme:
    11111111.png

Unfortunately decentmemes doesn't post the meme so I took a screenshot of it after pressing publish which remains grayed out indefinitely. I encountered this problem many times in the past.

Sort:  

i go this trouble some time , you just have to wait few second after click on publish meme , and you can also make "Right click , save as" For juste take the picture :D

I have waited far longer than a few seconds my friend :)

Yeah, had notified @netuoso long time back about that bug. He had suggested to try cleaning up the browser cache.

Also, tried posting through another browser?

I did with both chrome and brave, I'll try cleaning the browser cache

Alright, let us know how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42