The First Steemit Post From Tom and Gary's Decentralized Dance Party

in #decentralization8 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Gary of Tom and Gary's Decentralized Dance Party. I'm new to Steemit, but a longtime Decentralist and someone who sees great promise in this platform!

I've got plenty of things I'm looking forward to sharing on here once I have some spare time, but for now I just wanted to create a test post to invite everyone to our upcoming DDP Summit in Vancouver and share some DDP videos, embedded below...

Sort:  

cool im a big fan of you guys and the DDP! welcome to steemit! will ya guys come out to Los Angeles please!?

Does NEAL have any new Hot Tracks in the pipeline ?

Congratulations @garylachance! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57