"Social Media Purge" Should End in More Decentralized Adoption, Stop Whining

This was my comment on someone's post complaining about Twitter removing conspiracy theory accounts
But I want my centralized platforms to allow me to Violate the terms and conditions of service! It's unfair! It's just not fair! I shouldn't be held accountable for the agreements I make! I should be free to do what I want on platforms I paid zero monetary funding for! I'm entitled to the millions of dollars spent on infrastructure!
Why aren't there alternatives to this tyranny!

Wait.... There are alternatives? Wait there are Decentralized alternatives that do not prohibit any content? Wait I can be paid for using alternative Decentralized platforms that won't prohibit my content?

Wait, this bit about me making fun of the ignorance of the unambitious has gone on way too long?

Ok. # DecentralizeEverything

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94