You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Incredible Speakers Not To Miss At The Decentralized 2018 Conference

You went to the African Blockchain Conference?! That is so exciting and I am kinda jealous. I have never been to a blockchain conference but definitely want to go! Decentralized 2018 looks like its going to be a great event with many experienced influencers and business owners from around the world. This post is comprehensive and I learned a lot actually about some of the featured speakers. I agree with you that the Bitcoin Foundation spreads awareness about all things Bitcoin. They, also, are influential in regulation talks that are going on around the world which gives me some hope and confidence in the fact that crypto investors will be taken care of if and when regulation comes about. Thanks for your insight!
Ivy

Sort:  

I am really happy you read my post and I am sure you will attend a blockchain summit soon.
It was really a great experience where i was in the same room with billionaires.....I was in the same room with CZ of Binance, I just missed a selfie wiith him hehehehe.

Decentralized is really bringing experts to the same stage and this is great for crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97