Echoes of Wisdom

in #declaration4 years ago

GLORIOUS CHRIST MINISTRIES
ECHOES OF WISDOM
WEDNESDAY JANUARY 1, 2020
Isaiah 42:9
Behold, the former things are come to pass, and new things do I declare: before they spring forth I tell you of them.

PRAYER ARROWS:

  1. Father Lord I thank for bringing me and my family into the first day of the Year Safe and Sound!!!

  2. O Lord I pray that you will wash me and family clean in Jesus’ name!!!

  3. This Year shall be my year of sudden overflowing harvest and great favour in Jesus’ mighty name!!!

  4. O Lord change my Garment this year in Jesus’ mighty name!!!

  5. Father Lord l pray that you will decorate my life, business and ministry with your Glory in Jesus’ mighty name!!!

  6. O lord I Pray that my Maximum Last year will be my Minimum this New year in the name of Jesus Christ!!!

  7. My Portion shall be larger than those of my enemies this year in Jesus’ mighty name!!!

  8. I shall sing my song and dance my dance this new year in Jesus’ mighty name!!!

  9. Good news shall locate me on every side this year in the name of Jesus Christ!!!

  10. I declare that this year l shall not fail but excel and go forward in the mighty name of Jesus Christ!!!
    IT IS WELL!!!
    rfyxad1xdr.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56