You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #deconomy5 years ago

Wow! I seem to fit into all of them.
No plan B as usual.
No personal financial structure
But I am like a bulldog , once I bite I don't let go and my instincts have seldom let me down.
I am the only fundraiser at our charity and in the past, now in our 18th, years we have scraped along and created miracles.
So my idea is to continue with steemit, until the day that it grows enough for me to take the funds and to place it all into an endowment fund for Papillon to continue its charity work.
Simple I know, but I like things simple!
Blessings!

Sort:  

I love it. You're right on path, aren't you? We are in prime positions with our open minds & hearts @papilloncharity At the very least, because you're here in Steemit, I'd say you're an early adopter. Do you use crypto's in your charity work, yet? Just curious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83