Dedicated to those who are confusedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dedicated5 years ago

Life will face countless choices. When we measure, we will always be more inclined to one of them. But we will always encounter two equally important choices. Since it is a choice, we must give up one, but we must give up one, but No matter which one we give up, we will not be reconciled.

Equally important is the most difficult thing to make choices. We are confused and entangled. Maybe we are not confused, but our direction is too clear. We clearly know what we want, but what we want is scattered. In both directions.

Here, there are things we like to do, but it is not the place we like to stay. Going there is the place we want to reach, but we have to do things we don’t like. It’s such a dilemma. A heart is not happy.

Many people say that they do what they like, but how difficult it is to choose what they like. Sometimes we have to grieve ourselves first. The so-called no grievances are just lies that don’t want to worry about their loved ones. For your own heart, how can you.

Sometimes I have no choice, sometimes I have to choose, but now I don’t know how to choose. We urgently hope to hear more suggestions as a reference, but no one can point us in the direction, every time we talk about the last It’s “Look at it yourself.” When we hear this, we feel that we are hurting their hearts.

So we struggled and tangled, we weighed the pros and cons, we have long-term plans, we must learn to give up, but why are we not reconciled, not willing to fulfill others, wronged ourselves, not willing to fulfill ourselves, hurt others, I am like a sleepy beast, doing unnecessary struggles.

We are repeatedly entangled, thinking over and over again, we have considered any kind of results clearly, but we still have no way to make choices. There are many pushers around us. Maybe we don’t need to do it at that moment. If you choose, you may already have a choice.

In fact, we just want to be a free man who is eager to go out. But our thoughts are too heavy. I can't help but add a lot of burden to myself. Many people don't understand. We just lack enough reason to convince ourselves. Choice, we always miss that moment.

I think we can have a clear direction. We only struggle to achieve it. But our original dream has long been lost in life and reality. We have lost a lot of things, but what we got, we are not clear. .

This time, I also encountered a dilemma. When I made a choice, there would be a balance in my heart. I must be more inclined to which side. This time, there is no tilt on which side, time will not stop, it will drive I make a choice.

I just want to use my feelings to tell everyone, I hope that all the confused people can move in their firm direction, we are all very good, we are all different, we have to have great confidence in ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61