🏆EVAN WINS POLITENESS AWARD!!!🏆 blockchain dedication

in #dedication6 years ago (edited)

THIS POST IS FOR YOU EVAN

I LOVE YOU SON, ALWAYS

I AM SO PROUD OF YOU. WHEN YOUR TEACHER TOLD ME LAST WEEK THAT YOU HAD WON THE AWARD FOR POLITENESS MY HEART WAS LIFTED AND OVERCOME WITH PRIDE IN YOU.

YOU'RE GROWING UP TO BE QUITE A GREAT YOUNG MAN. WHEN YOU USE THE TRAITS OF LOVE I TEACH YOU WITH THE PEOPLE YOU KNOW AND MEET, YOU MAKE ME SO PROUD.

THIS POST IS FOR YOU, MY LITTLE BEST FRIEND. NO ONE WILL EVER BE ABLE TO LOSE IT. DADDY LOVES YOU FOREVER.

HERE IS YOUR PICTURE ON THE DAY YOU WON YOUR AWARD.

KIMG1302.JPG
Handsome and happy.



And of course you with your award.

KIMG1492.JPG

THANKS FOR BEING WHO YOU ARE BUBBA. DON'T EVER CHANGE.

REMEMBER, WITH LOVE YOU CHANGE LIVES, AND THEREFORE THE WORLD.

DADDY WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU EVAN

KIMG1293.JPG


This is a blockchain dedication to my son, Evan, etched in eternity for him to always have.

Sort:  

What a handsome dude. You are blessed @johndoer123

Thanks. I will tell him you said so. And I'll watch him smile.

Haha, that will be nice of you.

So cute daddy and son.
A good and honourable award i must say.

Thank you so much. That's very sweet. Yes I would say it's a good one for him to win if he's going to win one. Thanks so much for taking time to stop by. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Congratulations @johndoer123! :) You have really raised Evan so well. :) It takes a great dad to do that and you did!!! WOOOW! :) Evan is really such a cutiie. Hehe :)

It's always so great to hear from you. I always smile.😊 Thanks for the sweet words. Evan will love hearing from you. You're one of his favorites. Actually you're probably his favorite. I'll ask him later.☺ I hope you had a good day. I'll see you around next time.

I see evan very happy especially when he took pictures with you and you are very happy ... Hopefully that's right

Yes, we are both very happy. I'm glad to see that you come by and visit me as often as you do. I really enjoy you. I hope you have a great day. And that I will see you around for the next post.

Congrats, what a nice way to keep it in history!

~ @cadawg

Yeah, I thought about it the other day. I'm not going to be around forever. So I'm going to start posting important moments in my life so that my kids will always have men to remember me by. Thanks for the congratulations. And I'm glad to hear that other than the stress school is going well. I'll see you around.

What a great team, daddy and son. Being a man of character is very important in life. Congrats evan.

Thanks for stopping in. And I agree with what you say about having character. I will let Evan know that you wished him congratulations. And I thank you again. I hope you have a wonderful day

Good work to your son. Amazing. Love Star Wars.

Thanks my friend. I love star wars too. We all do!

He is very handsome boy! May God bless you, Evan! Good job kid..

Thanks for the kind words. I will pass them along to Evan. he always smiles so cute when I tell him that someone has told him that he is good looking or handsome. It really makes my day. I'm sure I'll see you around. Stay beautiful and loving. and may our creator bless you also.

Congrats Evan and of course Daddy! 😊😊

Thank you so much for that. Of course I'm smiling as I read it. I will let Evan know about the congratulations that you send. As always it's great to see you. 😊 And I hope that this day is wonderful for you and the kids.

yey! congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11