Bachelor thesis done

in #deegram4 years ago

On Friday I delivered my bachelor thesis! To be short, my thesis revolved around figuring out what a nurse can do to help a person who struggles with anxiety and to help them cope with anxiety.

So this Easter was all about celebrating. well, COVID-19 did stop the big party. But I am lucky to have the people I love around me and that wanted to celebrate with me. Friday was my favorite day, and on Sunday my dad and my dog came down to Kristiansand.

Out of everything that's going on and has happened so far this year, this weekend was great. I feel so lucky ❤️
I still got five weeks left at uni. I got my first job as a nurse this summer.
Life is pretty good, considering the corona situation!


Bachelor thesis done
Posted using Deegram @deegramofficial https://www.deegram.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63