Currently reading

in #deegram5 years ago

Books are worth reading.
I'm not a bookworm but when I have spare time I read books with great pleasure.
We learn a lot of interesting things when we read books.
They play an important role in upbringing our feelings, views and tastes; can give us a lot of useful information.
For the past two months I've read seven books. To me that's seven more than I usually read a year.
These are the books I've read and the ones I'm currently reading.
Right now I'm juggling between three books.
Which book I'm reading depends on what kind of mood i'm in.
Tonight its going to be a book written by Trygve Skaug, an Norwegian poet, songwriter and musician.

"jeg kniper øynene igjen og later som ingenting (sa ingen som forandret verden noensinne)" Trygve Skaug

❤️🖤❤️


Currently reading
Posted using Deegram @deegramofficial https://www.deegram.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67