Hello Deegram and Steem!

in #deegram5 years ago

This is my introduction of myself. I’m a Norwegian currently living in the US as an exchange student. I will post my trips, beautiful pictures and my journey as I learn more about steem and it’s many applications🇳🇴🇺🇸 Hello Deegram and Steem!https://www.deegram.com/

Sort:  

Communication from the boss of the Vikings [NORWAY]
is found with a click here and by the link on this page in MY GANG

Regards - the boss
@Ramta Reddington

Welcome to Steemit @magnus-harboe !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Yes I have, I use it in combination with Deegram as of now when Deegram is in it’s alfa stage😊

Have a great day aswell!

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steemit @magnus-harboe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem @magnus-harboe! The Grand Canyon is quite a sight to see. I highly recommend it to anyone that is interested. I'm in California, but most my family is in northern Arizona so I visit there fairly often. Like both Britt and James already said the Steem Terminal is the best place for learning about Steem and finding support communities that share your interests. And I'm always happy to help if you have any other questions.

Thank you! Yes, I have been to the Grand Canyon two times now and it really is amazing. Thank you for your tips, I will try to join the discord later today😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard. We have team members from the US to help you like @derekrichardson
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you for your warm welcome. I’m already on Partiko, I use it a lot.

Have a wonderful day, and I will for sure be in contact later if I have questions😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do that, good luck!

Welcome to steemit @magnus-harboe!
Take your time, look around, you may find all kind of things that you find interesting, and we hope you'll be around for a long time!
Please feel free to ask any of us if you need any help, and the Steem Terminal in Discord is very handy to find knowledgeable people to get help from.
Good luck to you on your visit here!

Thank you! I will be joining the discord later today😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Magnus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @magnus-harboe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem! We love it when we're able to read of one's travels and experiences (not to mention the photos 😁). Should you have any questions, please feel free to ask. There's a wealth of wonderful people dedicated to offering assistance here. I hope that you enjoy your journey on the blockchain.

We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave meaningful comments on those that you wish (for example something that you enjoyed about the content or perhaps sharing a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.

Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62