Entry to @bigdeej Contest. Nominate for a cause

in #deejcharitytrust6 years ago (edited)

imagen.png

Hello Guys!!

This is my entry for the contest of @bigdeej.
here is the link to his contest

Im nominating @mermaidvampire.

She is untiring to help other steemians by doing everyday color challenge, eventhough she doesnt have enough SP to vote others. Its not easy to run a contest without a delegator or financer buts she does it for the sake of the red fish steemians.

She is willing to share her earnings to the needy steemians. she is not thinking of herself when helping others. all though steem and sbd now is at its downtrend she keep on inspiring us to focus on our goal. Always giving us ideas on how we will continue here in steemit.

She is one of the member of the community @Steempowerupph, although she has a strong words, her heart on helping others is always there.

She and the other members always guide us here in steemit without hesitations. Telling us where to invest our time here in Steemit.

I know she deserves this 50 steem to continue her color challenge. To inspire other minnows and tell them you dont need to be a whale or dolphin to share your blessings here in steemit.

Giving chance to others by participating in her Color Challenge. Eventhough the price is not that big but when it is accrued it will give hope to the small time steemians.

Thanks for passing by.
@khenbee

Sort:  

Thank you, @khenbee! I really appreciate you choosing me to help. I really hope someone helps out to amp my daily game so my contestants will earn a daily basic income from it and from Steemit in general. I have made it running even if I am at a loss because I am hoping one day someone will help me provide Universal Basic Income for the people that joins it. Thank you so much and me and the entire red fish community that joins my game are grateful of this.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68