Sort:  

Congratulations, your story is unbelievable and disturbing. I can't imagine what that type of situation must feel like, at times you must feel like you're going insane!

The part where you described being 'microwaved' and having your body temperatures manipulated stands out to me. I hope this chapter of your life is over and the harassment has ceased.

Congratulations though, very interesting post!

Thank you! Yes, I must admit if we wouldn't have been together (my boyfriend and me) I would have lost my mind. These things are hard to figure out, but when you are collecting evidence in every possible way for months (making notes, audio recordings, video recordings, screenshots, pictures and even find bullets placed in your closet) and you are with another person that confirms what is happening, you can lift each other up.
But I am convinced that when you are alone in this, it is really hard.
We had a meter to record the radiation from a friend of ours, and he has seen them go through the roof with his own eyes too.
It's still pretty hard to go into every detail, because it was pretty traumatizing. But writing helps me a lot to learn to cope with these things, and it also is very helpful to find more and more confirmation about the things we thought were done a certain way since I've joined Steemit. If I had to describe every detail for all that has happened all these months, I would have a whole series of books.. because unfortunately I still remember everything in detail.. That microwave thing was actually feeling as if you were boiled from the inside.
But they also drugged us with injections (don't know what until this day) every piece of clothing/ laundry was covered in some kind of liquid that burned on the skin.. I haven't found out what this can be, but have found similar things (also in that leaked document) about this.
Anyway, still the tip of the iceberg here, more will follow in the future..
That part has stopped as we live in Hungary now, but the same government department that started it, is now making it impossible for me to get my passport renewed. So I am currently without an ID/passport. This is their way of still making it hard for me, but I won't stop fighting. We came this far, nobody thought we would, so we can do anything.

Thanks for setting this contest up, it really made my shitty day a very good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22