You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deepdives expansion idea! extra! extra!

in #deepdives6 years ago

I did not know about #deepdives. Spent a while, starting from their first post, reading up on their projects and ideas and I am so glad to learn of this happening.

I still recall my first posts here about vaccinations and how a whale flagged those posts - and now we actually have so many good sites promoting the sharing of real news.

I have been seeing some very interesting news about how people can reduce the damage to their bodies and minds from the chemtrails and other heavy metals in our foods and vaccinations. Perhaps someone could organise a site for such posts, so that everyone knows where to find answers to problems unique to our times?

Just as a for instance: a particular kind of bottled water that removes heavy metals from our brains (which cause brain damage, alzheimers - I often worry I will not remember how to spell it correctly - and dementia). Apparently the results have been very encouraging and I am now trying to find out who sells suitable water in South Africa. Maybe I should make a post about it...

See? It is not just that I get good vibes when I come to see what the Engineer is doing, I also learn!
:)

Sort:  

Superb comment my friend, and yes do that post re water.
Glad you found the movement interesting, and if nothing else comes from this idea, a few more people now know it exists.

Have a superb day my friend, stay happy and keep right on writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42