You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 9 | Wikileaks Archive

in #deepdives5 years ago

Hey all, I have my entry ready. I read through the index for days lol. https://steemit.com/deepdives/@gregorypatrick/the-truth-about-catholic-hospitals-and-their-sterilization-policy-wikileaks-documents-reveal-truth
I threw in some of the interesting files I found that I couldn't work into a post at the end of the article after the main idea came across, couldn't help but try and see if anyone else could do something with them.

Sort:  

Good idea @gregorypatrick, it's always great to share some of the bits and pieces we find - they certainly might be useful to someone else. Also, welcome back to DDs and for contributing, we always appreciate it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86